It helps to know someone.

We’ve provided this page for one reason: to give you first points of contact if you need them. We don’t expect you to memorize our names, of course. But, hopefully we’ve taken some of the awkwardness out of that first (or third) visit by simply introducing ourselves. We look forward to seeing you soon.

The elders and their wives are the spiritual guides of our congregation. They’re chosen by the congregation for who they are and based on certain sections of the Bible that detail leadership qualities essential for this role.


While we rely on volunteers certain aspects of our work require ongoing attention. Full and part-time ministers and staff guide daily operations.


Julie Allen
Jim Anderson
Ashley Bradley
Devin Clark
Julie Fletcher
Page Harper
LuciAnn Helms
Kim Hill
Lacy Janssen
John Kennedy
Robert King
Rick Kyle
Steve McDaniel
Ayesha Nasmyth
Helen Newton
Teresa Norris
Jason Pagel
Julie Reagan
Hayden Parrish
Ronnie Rummage
Rubel Shelly
Phyllis Smelser
Kathy Steakley
Carson Sutton
Grady Sutton
Jason Thompson
Trey Wrapp

Our deacons are selected based on Biblical criteria as well as their passions and talents. They serve three-year terms and are responsible for mobilizing people in specific ministry areas.

Our deacons are David Ackerman (Worship), Jamie Burton (Youth Ministry), Mike Bush (Arts & Technology), Henry Cho (Church Life), Trent Latta (Global Missions), Steve Grizzle (Adult Education), Kevin Hopkins (Finance & Administration), Nate Miller (Local Missions), Jake Morris (Family Ministry & Counseling), Eddie Sexton (Membership), and Gary Waller, Jr. (Youth Ministry)